BSV BlockChain Speaker

Hassan-Qureshi_editedv4

Hassan (“Hash”) Qureshi

Hassan Qureshi („Hash“), CD, CPA, CMA, CISA, P.Eng, CIA, CRMA, CRISC, CISSP, CGEIT, CDPSE, ist ein Partner von MNP. Er hat über 25 Jahre Erfahrung in der Durchführung von internen Audits und Audits von Informationssystemen/Informationstechnologien, und umfassende Erfahrungen in der Überprüfung von in der Entwicklung befindlichen Systemen.

Hash hat bereits als betrieblicher IT-Spezialist, Sicherheitsleiter, Projektmanager, Enterprise Architect und Netzwerkingenieur gearbeitet. Hassan leitet ein beruflich diverses Team aus Steuerberatern, IT-Sicherheitspezialisten, Ingenieuren und Finanzspezialisten, um den Kunden Mehrwert zu bieten.

Projekterfahrung

Hash hat Erfahrung mit Projekten zur Umgestaltung von Geschäftssystemen bei großen, mehrjährigen Implementierungen von Unternehmenstechnologien im privaten und öffentlichen Sektor. Er hat kürzlich mehrere unabhängige Risikoberatungsaufträge für große und komplexe Implementierungen von ERP und HR/Zahlungssystemen für folgende Stellen geleitet:

– Regierung von Alberta

– Public Works and Government Services Canada (PWGSC)

– Shared Services Canada (SSC)

– International Development Research Centre (IDRC)

– Canada Housing and Mortgage Corporation (CMHC)

– Treasury Board of Canada Secretariat (TBS)

Er hat zudem kürzlich große Datenmanagement- und Datenintegritätsprojekte für Data Warehousing- und Business Intelligence-Projekte, einschließlich Governance und Ethik für künstliche Intelligenz, Datenanalyse und Geschäftsmodellierung, geleitet. Hash hat umfassende Erfahrung in der Zusammenarbeit mit Blockchain-Unternehmen, Start-ups und Börsen, und hat direkt mit Regulierungsbehörden wie der Office of the Privacy Commission und der Information Commissioner Office des Vereinigten Königreichs (UK ICO) zusammengearbeitet.

Scroll to Top

BSV BlockChain Speaker

Hassan-Qureshi_editedv4

Hassan (“Hash”) Qureshi

PartnerMNP

Hassan Qureshi (“Hash”), CD, CPA, CMA, CISA, P.Eng, CIA, CRMA, CRISC, CISSP, CGEIT, CDPSE, is a partner of MNP. He has over 25 years of performing internal audit and information systems/information technology audits, including a significant background in system under development audits.

Hash has worked as an operational IT professional, security lead, project manager, enterprise architect and network engineer. Hassan leads a professionally diverse team of accountants, IT security professionals, engineers and finance professionals to deliver value to clients.

Project Experience

Hash has experience in Business system transformation projects on large multi-year enterprise technology implementations in private and public sector. He recently led numerous independent risk advisory engagements for large and complex ERP and HR/pay system implementations for the following:

 – Government of Alberta

 – Public Works and Government Services Canada (PWGSC)

 – Shared Services Canada (SSC)

 – International Development Research Centre (IDRC)

 – Canada Housing and Mortgage Corporation (CMHC)

 – Treasury Board of Canada Secretariat (TBS)

He has also recently led large data governance and data integrity engagements for data warehousing & business intelligence projects including artificial Intelligence governance & ethics, data analytics and business modelling. Hash has extensive experience working with blockchain companies, start-ups, exchanges and has worked directly with regulators such as the Office of the Privacy Commission and UK’s Information Commissioner Office (UK ICO).

Scroll to Top